SCORE Translations

Skip to Search

Skip to Main Navigation

SCORE-15 has been translated into a range of other languages by practitioners. Translation has been supported by the Association for Family Therapy and Systemic Practice UK (AFT www.aft.org.uk/view/score.html) and the European Family Therapy Association (EFTA www.europeanfamilytherapy.eu/ ). Translation according to our Protocol is overseen by Peter Stratton, Judith Lask, and Reenee Singh. These translations reflect varied cultural contexts and translators have been encouraged to translate the instrument in ways that fit their contexts of practice.

There are likely to be further translated versions of SCORE-15 and these will be placed on the website when they are received so please check regularly if the version you want is not available yet.

If you would like to be in touch with others using SCORE-15 in your language for networking purposes, please use the list of contacts below. In some cases they have other translated material such as a non-clinical version, instructions for administration and a version for children aged 8 to 11 years.

If you wish to suggest changes or submit a new translation please email us. To raise points for open discussion, and to report your experiences, please do join our discussions by emailing aftSCORE+subscribe@googlegroups.com

CURRENTLY AVAILABLE CLINICAL VERSIONS

Chinese version: available here

Timothy Sim
Email: timothysim@yahoo.com.sg

Czech version: available here

Jarmila Tolimatova
Email: Jarmila.Tolimatova@vfn.cz

English UK version: available here

Peter Stratton
Email: p.m.stratton@ntlworld.com

Judith Lask
Email: judelask@icloud.com

Reenee Singh
Email: reeneesingh@gmail.com

Finnish version: available here 

Aarno Laitila
Email: aarno.laitila@uef.fi

Eija-Liisa Rautiainen
Email: eija-liisa.rautiainen@suomi24.fi

French version: available here

Judith Lask
Email: judelask@icloud.com

German version: available here

Prof. Dr. Maria Borcsa
President of the European Family Therapy Association EFTA

Email: borcsa@fh-nordhausen.de

Greek version: available here

Mina Polemi-Todoulou
Email: ethos.greece@gmail.com

Hindi Version: available here

Reenee Singh

Email: reeneesingh@gmail.com

Hungarian version: available here

Julia Hardy
Email: hardy.julia@freemail.hu

Icelandic version: available here

Vigdís Jónsdóttir
Email: vigdisj@landspitali.is

Italian version: available here

Luigi Schepisi
Email: lschepisi@tiscali.it

Netherlands and Flemish Belgian version: available here

Gilbert Lemmens
Email: Gilbert.Lemmens@uzgent.be

Norwegian version: available here

Heidi Tranoy
Email: htranoy@hotmail.com

Polish version: available here

Barbara Jozefik
Email: bjozefik@cm-uj.krakow.pl

Bogdan de Barbaro
Email: bogdandebarbaro@wp.pl

Portuguese version: available here

Note this is the SCORE-29 from which the SCORE-15 items can be extracted

Anna Paula Relvas
Email: aprelvas@fpce.uc.pt

Margarida Vilaça
Email: gui.vilaca@hotmail.com

Romanian version: available here

Eniko Skolka
Email: eniko.skolka@gmail.com

Serbian version: available here

Nevena Calovska
Email: nenach@eunet.rs

Desanka Nagulic
Email: desanka.nagulic@gmail.com

Spanish version: available here

José Soriano Pacheco
Email: JSoriano@santpau.cat

Roberto Pereira
Email: rpereirat@gmail.com

Swedish version: available here

Madeleine Cocozza
Email: madeleine.cocozza@liu.se

Per Gustafsson
Email: per.a.gustafsson@liu.se

Marie Wadsby
Email: marie.wadsby@liu.se

Transylvanian Hungarian version: available here

Eniko Skolka
Email: eniko.skolka@gmail.com

Turkish version: available here

Murat Dokur
Email: muratdokur@superonline.com

Welsh version: available here

Mairlis Davies
Email: Mairlis.davies@wales.nhs

Share This Links

Bookmark and Share

Context Magazine